New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi bottom 4 top of tops

White 71 goat beard clean discrete non smoker/drug can't accommodate but can travel round Birmingham discretion is my middle name.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Canon Hill park after dark
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I was travelling into town on the top deck when someone Sat next to me and started to walk me off, I never shot my loaded much as I did sit this day,I had fun stains on my trouser legs.

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDon't work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA Bi/ Gay male/S ethnic does not matter .must be clean non smoker or do drugs. Can accommodate or in car/ outside.
To get me you need to come out of this site then put my conga t details in this is because there is a CHILD SAFETY BLOCK On.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Food